Breaking News

Nobel Laureates of 2014

Nobel Prize 2014 is given in various fields like; Literature, Physics, Chemistry, Peace, Economics, Physiology. List of Nobel Prize Winners 2014:

Economics Nobel Prize (For analysis of market power and regulation):

i) Jean Tirole (France)

Nobel Peace Prize (For Right of all Children to Education):

i) Kailash Satyarthi (India)

ii) Malala Yousafzay (Pakistan)

Physics Nobel Prize (For Blue LED):

i) Hiroshi Amano (Japan)
ii) Isamu Akasaki (Japan)
iii) Shuji Nakamura (Japan)

Chemistry Nobel Prize (For super-resolved fluorescence microscopy):

i) Eric Betzic (US)
ii) William E. Moerner (US)
iii) Stefan W. Hell (Germany)

Literature Nobel Prize (for the art of memory with which he has evoked the most ungraspable human destinies and uncovered the life-world of the occupation):

i) Patrick Modiano (Paris)

Physiology Nobel Prize - Medicine and Physiology (For Brain Navigation System):

i) John O'keefe (UK)
ii) May Britt Moser (Norway)
iii) Edvard I. Moser (Norway)

Tag: Nobel Prize, Nobel Peace Prize, Physiology Nobel Prize, Chemistry Nobel Prize, Physics Nobel Prize, Nobel Prize Winners, Nobel Prize 2014, Nobel Prize Laureates.

No comments