World Cup Football

FIFA- Federation International de Football Association

At past Fifa was known as Jurelime Trophy. The first world cup football was played between Uruguay and Argentina in 1930. Uruguya was the winner. The match was played in Monte Video, Uruguay.

Places in which World Cup Football played
1990- Italy
1994- Atlanta(U.S.A)
1998- France
2002- Japan,South Korea
2006- Germany
2010- South Africa
2014- Brazil

FIFA World Cup Football Winners